Redaksjonsutvalget

Hege Aarlie

Programkoordinator, Høyskolen på Vestlandet

E-post: hca@hvl.no

Therese Thornton Sjursen

Ansvarlig redaktør

E-post: therese.sjursen@gmail.com

Mobil: 92837864

Birgit Frantzen

E-post: birgit@frantzen.org

Mobil: 90927455

Elisabeth Andreassen

E-post: elisabeth_andreassen@hotmail.com

Mobil: 98084677

Ingrid Skaar

publiseringsansvarlig

E-post: ingrid_jts@hotmail.com

Styret i Forum for psykologer i kommunen

Sturla Helland

Leder

E-post: hsturla@gmail.com

Mobil: 97024320

Elisabeth Pettersson

nestleder

E-post: elisp2@online.no

Christel Sundsfjord

kasserer

E-post: christel.sundsfjord@alta.kommune.no

Mobil: 45396977

Ole-Petter Eidjar

sekretær

E-post: ole-petter.eidjar@baerum.kommune.no

Mobil: 67504004

Gørild Bothner Kanstad

Styremedlem

E-post: gorild@vest-telemark.no

Mobil: 47041916

Cathrine Hunstad-Ulriksen

styremedlem

Mobil: 99031309